VIP Readers Club
Michael Campling's Author Podcast
Author Podcast - 10 September, 2024
0:00
-28:24

Author Podcast - 10 September, 2024

Mikey's mailbox, a writing update and a behind-the-scenes view of a snippet

In this episode of my author podcast, I run through recent emails and messages and respond.

I also include a writing update on my work in progress, then there’s a short reading from the upcoming book along with a bit of analysis into the thinking behind it. I hope you find it interesting to take a peek behind the scenes.

Something you’d like me to cover in the podcast? Let me know via a comment:

Leave a comment

Or join the online chat and reply to this thread:

In this podcast, I mention the substack app. You can get it here:

Get more from Michael Campling in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

I mention my collection of stories, Darkness Awaits. You can get it here:

books2read.com/darknessawaits

If you wish to share this with someone who might enjoy it, here’s a fancy button for doing just that:

Share VIP Readers Club

I hope you enjoy listening. If you’re not already a subscriber, here’s a handy reminder:

VIP Readers Club is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

All the best and take care.

Look after yourselves,

Mikey

Discussion about this podcast

VIP Readers Club
Michael Campling's Author Podcast
Chats with Michael Campling, the author of the Devonshire Mysteries.