VIP Readers Club
Michael Campling's Author Podcast
A Chat With Mikey - Author Podcast 19 Aug 2024
1
0:00
-22:56

A Chat With Mikey - Author Podcast 19 Aug 2024

An update from me on writing and the new substack
1

A chat to keep you updated about the change to the online world of me and my books, namely that I’m moving a lot of it to substack. This provides extra community features for you, and makes life a little easier for me in that I can respond to comments in a more timely way, and I don’t have to chase my tail trying to keep up with a load of websites and social media channels.

I hope you enjoy this new experience, and I’d love to hear feedback from you either way. I’m always looking to deliver value to my readers, and I want to make this as smooth as possible for you.

Take care and happy reading,

Mikey

Discussion about this podcast

VIP Readers Club
Michael Campling's Author Podcast
Chats with Michael Campling, the author of the Devonshire Mysteries.